Sunday, 8 November 2026

Government schemes and self-help groups in Devadurga (Rural)

No self-help group figures are published for Devadurga (Rural) yet. The welfare facilities below are from Census 2011; the scheme figures are the district's.

This page has little data of its own yet; the figures grow as official datasets are published.

Welfare delivery points (Census 2011)

Which welfare facilities the Census 2011 Village Directory recorded in Devadurga (Rural), and how far the nearest one was when it had none.

FacilityIn 2011Villages in Raichur with it
Anganwadi centreNot in the village87% of 884 villages
ICDS nutrition centreNot in the village87% of 884 villages
ASHA health workerNot in the village65% of 884 villages
Ration shop (PDS)Not in the village50% of 884 villages
Self-help group (SHG)Not in the village83% of 884 villages
Agricultural credit societyNot in the village9% of 884 villages
Health sub-centreNot reported24% of 815 villages
Birth and death registration officeNot in the village92% of 884 villages
Internet café / Common Service CentreNot in the village18% of 884 villages
Post officeNot in the village2% of 884 villages

Census 2011 — the official record from 2011, not today's situation.

Schemes that fit Devadurga (Rural)'s profile

Central schemes for rural households, chosen from the village's own Census 2011 figures. Eligibility is personal: check each scheme's page.

  • Ayushman Bharat PM-JAY — ₹5 lakh a year of hospital cover for eligible families. Check eligibility →

All schemes and the eligibility checker →

Scheme progress in Raichur district

District-level figures for Raichur district, not figures for Devadurga (Rural).

Post-2011 updates

Scheme progress — Raichur district

Central-government dashboards · sourced from data.gov.in · refreshed when the ministry publishes

These are district-level figures for Raichur district, not figures for Devadurga (Rural).

PMAY-G (rural houses) is not shown: the ministry publishes no district-wise bulk dataset.

MGNREGA · Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee

Rural jobs scheme — Raichur district, 2025–26

The district's figures for the whole financial year (April to March) as the Ministry of Rural Development reports them.

These are district-level figures for Raichur district, not figures for Devadurga (Rural).

Households that got work
2,11,411
Person-days of work
77.0 lakh
Average days of work per household
36
Households that completed 100 days
731
Average wage per person-day
₹288
Share of person-days worked by women
54.3%
Share of person-days, Scheduled Castes
18.0%
Share of person-days, Scheduled Tribes
24.4%
Active job cards
2,82,435
Job cards issued (all time)
3,79,018
Active workers
5,84,692
Works completed in the year
18,269
Works ongoing
29,312
Spending on natural resource works
72.8%

Figures are the year's last (March) report as published. Spending in rupees is not shown because the dataset does not state its unit.

Source: District-wise MGNREGA Data at a Glance, Ministry of Rural Development, on data.gov.in · dataset updated 29 Oct 2026 · retrieved 29 Oct 2026

Sources
  • Source: Office of the Registrar General & Census Commissioner, India — Village Amenities, Census 2011, via data.gov.in · Licence: Government Open Data License – India · censusindia.gov.in
  • Source: Office of the Registrar General & Census Commissioner, India — Primary Census Abstract, Census 2011, via data.gov.in · Licence: Government Open Data License – India · censusindia.gov.in

← Back to Devadurga (Rural)